Tagged by: @even-if-the-starsandmoon-collide Thank you ^^ ❤

COUNTRIES I’VE LIVED IN: Sweden

FAVOURITE FANDOM: Storia,Harry Potter,Game of Thrones,not sure what they’re called but Mamamoo, probably forgetting something.

LANGUAGES YOU SPEAK: Swedish, English, German and currently trying to learn Korean.

FAVOURITE FILM OF 2015: Star Wars: The Force Awakens

LAST ARTICLE YOU READ:  Probably something about space.

SHUFFLE YOUR MUSIC LIBRARY AND PUT YOUR FIRST THREE SONGS HERE: I’ll go with my kpop playlist cause, kpop blog. | No Love – 4Minute | What Do I Do – Tiffany | Dumb Dumb –  Red Velvet |

LAST THING YOU BOUGHT ONLINE: No idea

ANY PHOBIAS OR FEARS: Clowns, dolls, the dark sometimes.

HOW WOULD YOUR FRIENDS DESCRIBE YOU: They keep telling me I’m cool I’m so lame though, funny, I don’t know.

HOW WOULD YOUR ENEMIES DESCRIBE YOU: I don’t know

WHO WOULD YOU TAKE A BULLET FOR:  My older sister, uhm my mom probably.

IF YOU HAD MONEY TO SPARE WHAT WOULD YOU BUY FIRST: Physical copies of some albums like History’s HIM, or uhm the new Tomb Raider/Far Cry.

RULES – TAG TEN PEOPLE YOU’D LIKE TO GET TO KNOW BETTER.

@trainingpanda @ uhm, i don’t know who else to tag..

